Business Amanda Michel michela@sville.k12.mo.us
Communication Arts Amanda Newby newbya@sville.k12.mo.us
Communication Arts Jaylynn Meyers meyersj@sville.k12.mo.us
K-12 Art Lisa Haynes haynesl@sville.k12.mo.us
K-12 Music Michael Charlton charltonm@sville.k12.mo.us
K-12 Special Education Aide Debbie Prisco priscod@sville.k12.mo.us
Math Amber Hunt hunta@sville.k12.mo.us
Math  Jeremy Russell russellj@sville.k12.mo.us
PE Katrina Woolsey woolseyk@sville.k12.mo.us
Science Shelly Williams williamss@sville.k12.mo.us
Science Dena Keeling keelingd@sville.k12.mo.us
Social Studies Caleb Dudley dudleyc@sville.k12.mo.us
Social Studies Kevin Arasmith arasmithk@sville.k12.mo.us
PE/Health/Study Skills Justin Harrill harrillj@sville.k12.mo.us
Coordinator of Special Services/Discovery Center Charlotte Spencer spencerc@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education  Wendy Callahan wellsw@sville.k12.mo.us
Voc. Agriculture Amanda Bell bella@sville.k12.mo.us
Technology Coordinator Kelli Sykes kelli@sville.k12.mo.us
Counselor / Librarian Julie Craig craigj@sville.k12.mo.us
High School Secretary Teresa Thomure teresa@sville.k12.mo.us
High School Principal Jon Johnson johnsjt@sville.k12.mo.us
Summersville Schools

2018-2019 School Calendar

View more events »